Sphen taking over for a week

I’ll be away for a week.  Sphendonetes, aka The Slinger, will be in charge of this blog during my absence.  He is a Beloved Disciple.  He just returned from Hawaii, so it’s only fair.

Meanwhile, I will be CAMPING in Oregon, and camping is something I hate with passion since childhood.  Two reasons I agreed to camping – 1. portable showers, and 2. great friends.  I know that for decency’s sake I should reverse the order, but I am being honest. 

Best,

Rali


Leave a Reply

